Address

D&D Building
979 Third Avenue

Suite 1800
New York, NY 10022

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:30

 

Contact

T 212-593-2060
F 212-832-3687

Showroom Manager

Shelley Selip

shelley@jrosselliassociates.com

Sales Manager

Patricia A. Spado

patricia@jrosselliasociates.com

Textiles Manager

Anderson Somerselle

anderson@jrosselliasociates.com

Sales

C. Cary Brown

cary@jrosselliassociates.com

Scott Burdette

scott@jrosselliassociates.com

Michael Caprio

michael@jrosselliassociates.com

Franklin Cogliano

franklin@jrosselliassociates.com

Metro Area Director of Sales

Philip Hess

philip@jrosselliassociates.com

Address

Washington Design Center
1099 14th Street NW
Suite 325
Washington, DC 20005

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

Contact

T 703-231-7443
F 202-337-7676

Showroom Manager

Madeleine Mitchell
Madeleine@jrosselliassociates.com

 

 

Sales

Debra J. Monteith
debra@jrosselliassociates.com

Address

Design Center of the Americas
1855 Griffin Road
Suite A-128
Dania Beach, FL 33004

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

 

Contact

T 954-920-1700
F 954-920-5686

Showroom Manager

Melissa Casado
melissa@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Textiles Manager

Jeannie El Hamri
jeannie@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Sales

Dorlise O'Hara
dorlise@jrosselliassociates.com

Gary Ungar
gary@jrosselliassociates.com

Address

The Merchandise Mart
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza

Suite 6-158
Chicago, Illinois 60654

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

Contact

T 312-822-0760
F 312-822-0764

Showroom Manager

Sarah Gately
sarah@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Sales

Candace Patton
candace@jrosselliassociates.com

Denise Robbins
denise@jrosselliassociates.com

Ken Weil
ken@jrosselliassociates.com