Address

D&D Building
979 Third Avenue

Suite 1800
New York, NY 10022

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:30

 

Contact

T 212-593-2060
F 212-832-3687

Showroom Manager

Shelley Selip
shelley@jrosselliassociates.com

Textile Department

Textile Manager, Philip Hess
philip@jrosselliassociates.com

Textile Coordinator, Elizabeth Dresie-Arnold
elizabeth@jrosselliassociates.com

Textile Customer Service, Angie Krent 
angie@jrosselliassociates.com

Sales

C. Cary Brown
cary@jrosselliassociates.com

Scott Burdette
scott@jrosselliassociates.com

Michael Caprio
michael@jrosselliassociates.com

Franklin Cogliano
franklin@jrosselliassociates.com

Address

Washington Design Center
1099 14th Street NW
Suite 325
Washington, DC 20005

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

Contact

T 703-231-7443
F 202-337-7676

Showroom Manager

Madeleine Mitchell
Madeleine@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Sales

Debra J. Monteith
debra@jrosselliassociates.com

Address

Design Center of the Americas
1855 Griffin Road
Suite C-100
Dania Beach, FL 33004

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

 

Contact

T 954-920-1700
F 954-920-5686

Showroom Manager

Melissa Casado
melissa@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Sales

Jeannie El Hamri
jeannie@jrosselliassociates.com

Gary Ungar
gary@jrosselliassociates.com

 

 

Outside Sales & Brands Ambassador

Diane DeCollibus
diane@jrosselliassociates.com
954.829.6272

Address

The Merchandise Mart
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza

Suite 6-158
Chicago, Illinois 60654

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

Contact

T 312-822-0760
F 312-822-0764

Showroom Manager

Sarah Gately
sarah@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Sales

Candace Patton
candace@jrosselliassociates.com

Denise Robbins
denise@jrosselliassociates.com

Outside Sales Representative
Regions (IL, WI, IN, OH, MI, KY, MN)

Nancy Cordin
nancy@jrosselliassociates.com
Phone - 262-565-3054