Address

D&D Building
979 Third Avenue

Suite 1800
New York, NY 10022

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:30

 

Contact

T 212-593-2060
F 212-832-3687

Showroom Manager

Shelley Selip
shelley@jrosselliassociates.com

Textile Department

Textile Manager, Philip Hess
philip@jrosselliassociates.com

Textile Coordinator, Elizabeth Dresie-Arnold
elizabeth@jrosselliassociates.com

Textile Customer Service, Angie Krent 
angie@jrosselliassociates.com

Sales

C. Cary Brown
cary@jrosselliassociates.com

Scott Burdette
scott@jrosselliassociates.com

Michael Caprio
michael@jrosselliassociates.com

Franklin Cogliano
franklin@jrosselliassociates.com

Address

Washington Design Center
1099 14th Street NW
Suite 325
Washington, DC 20005

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

Contact

T 703-231-7443
F 202-337-7676

Showroom Manager

Madeleine Mitchell
Madeleine@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Sales

Debra J. Monteith
debra@jrosselliassociates.com

Address

Design Center of the Americas
1855 Griffin Road
Suite C-100
Dania Beach, FL 33004

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

 

Contact

T 954-920-1700
F 954-920-5686

Showroom Manager

Melissa Casado
melissa@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Sales

Scott Hanson
scotthanson@jrosselliassociates.com

Becky Larson
Becky@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Textiles

Textile Coordinator, Edie C. Britton
edie@jrosselliassociates.com

Textile Customer Service, Billie Jean Wolf
billiejean@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Address

The Merchandise Mart
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza

Suite 6-158
Chicago, Illinois 60654

 

Hours

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 5:00

 

Contact

T 312-822-0760
F 312-822-0764

Sales

Candace Patton
candace@jrosselliassociates.com

Denise Robbins
denise@jrosselliassociates.com

 

Outside Sales

Kaylan Kane
kaylan@jrosselliassociates.com